SCPLH Licensed Trade

Posted by: In: 04 Mar 2013 Comments: 0




Guided Learning Hours: 7

Assessment Method: Multiple Choice Questions for Units 2 & 3

Certification: SQA (Scottish Qualifications Authority)


People looking to work in licensed retail premises whose employment prospects would be enhanced by possessing the personal licence qualification.


The qualification consists of 3 mandatory units to the Scottish Personal Licence Holder and candidates will be provided with a clear understanding of the framework of law and regulations which underpin the responsibilities of the personal licence holder.


The 3 units are as follows:

Unit 1 – Introduction to Licensing

Unit 2 – Responsible Operation of Licensed Premises

Unit 3 – Effects of irresponsible operation of Licensed Premises on Society and Health


SQA Certificated.

Additional information



SCPLH Course Dates

, ,

Leave a Comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts